Comprehensive Educational Plan Task Force

Co-Chairs:

Clint Cowden, Assistant Superintendent/Vice President of Instruction and Student Services Sarah Frid, Academic Senate President, Business & Management Instructor

Members:

Tim Bolin, Instructional Faculty Lead, Sociology Instructor Alma Correa, Dean of Research, Planning, and Institutional Effectiveness Kim Dieu, Curriculum Co-Chair, Psychology Instructor Christina Dollinger, Director of Financial Aid Jeanette Garrett, Counseling Faculty Lead, Counselor Esther Grijalva, Instructional Services Technician II Joe Halby, Community Member Artemiza Lujano, Job Placement Specialist/Nursing Placement and Clinical Site Coordinator Elizabeth Pope, Curriculum and Catalog Specialist Matt Pryor, Network Technician II Elena Rodriguez, Interim Executive Director of Employee Relations, Professional Development, and Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Ger Xiong, Dean of Student Services Grace Wehrili, Student Julien Sperling, Speech Instructor Jim Thomas, Director of Fiscal Services Vanja Velickovska, Biology Instructor

Leslie Watkins, Community Member